BMH Board of Directors

Position Name Email

Office Administrator

Lisa Dyck


Shaun Webb

VP Jr. Bandits 

Tyler Skanderup

VP Prairie Thunder

Darby Lester


Rayel Janke


Jace Dressel

Coach/Player Director

Shaun Smith

Referee Director

Evan Ste Croix

CAHL Director

Lisa Jennings

RMFHL Director

Laura Lukye 

Ice Director

 Keely Moore

Past President

Brad Tobler  


Upcoming Events

Dec. 18, 2023 to Jan. 04, 2024

CAHL Xmas Break

read more »

Mar. 21, 2024 to Mar. 24, 2024

U13/U15 Provincials

read more »

Mar. 28, 2024 to Mar. 31, 2024

U18 Provincials

read more »

RAMP Registration

Join thousands of association partners using RAMP Registration Solutions.

More Information

RAMP Official Assigning

#1 with Officials...for very good reasons.

More Information

RAMP Websites

Manage your identity from the palm of your hand to the top of your desk.

More Information

RAMP Team App

Keep your coaches, parents, athletes, and fans connected, seamlessly.

More Information