BMH Committee Members


Jr Bandits

Position Name Email
Initiation Governor (Intro 4, Intro 5-6)   Lisa Jennings initiationjrb@brooksminorhockey.com 
Novice Governor (Intro 7-8, Novice 8)  Stu Pietersma  novicejrb@brooksminorhockey.com
Atom Governor Alisen Okell  atomjrb@brooksminorhockey.com
Peewee Governor Melanie Van Den Bussche  peeweejrb@brooksminorhockey.com
Bantam Governor Rob Hartery  bantamjrb@brooksminorhockey.com
Midget Governor Mike Fleck  midgetjrb@brooksminorhockey.com
Equipment Mike Vermeersch  equipment@brooksminorhockey.com
Coach/Player Coordinator  Sheldon Wenzel Contact Coach/Player Director Jamie Langley development@brooksminorhockey.com

 

Prairie Thunder

Position Name Email
Secretary/Treasurer Christie Waldner  christie.waldner@scotiabank.com 
Atom Governor Craig Dyck  cndyck@gmail.com
Peewee Governor  Krystie Olson  krystie.olson@hotmail.com
Bantam Governor Lisa Kingston   lkingston15@gmail.com
Midget Governor Kim Unser   kim.unser@icloud.com
Equipment Tyler Watson  twatson@tarponenergy.com
Web/Media  Lisa Kingston  lkingston15@gmail.com
Coach/Player Coordinator Shaun Smith Contact Coach/Player Director Jamie Langley development@brooksminorhockey.com

 

Upcoming Events


Oct. 26, 2018 7:00 PM to 11:00 PM

Yuk Yuks Fundraiser
Heritage

read more »


WANT TO
GET IN THE GAME?

Tell your Team Manager to turn
RAMP Team on!

RAMP Ads

Do you want to reach thousands of users across hundreds of Minor Sports Association websites? Advertising with RAMP has never been easier! Get in touch with us now to discuss your needs.