Executives


Name Position Contact
Lisa Dyck Office Administrator bmhadmin@telus.net
Erick Lutterotti President president@brooksminorhockey.com
Jamie Langley Vice President vicepresident@brooksminorhockey.com
Katie Prediger Secretary secretary@brooksminorhockey.com
Candace Hodder Treasurer treasurer@brooksminorhockey.com
Brent Van Metre CAHL Director cahldirector@brooksminorhockey.com
Mike Vermeersch Equipment Director equipmentdirector@brooksminorhockey.com
Lee Keinick Referee Director refereedirector@brooksminorhockey.com
Stu Pietersma Coach / Player Development Director coachplayerdevelopment@brooksminorhockey.com
Sean Yeaman Initiation Director initiationdirector@brooksminorhockey.com
Kendra Smith Novice Director novicedirector@brooksminorhockey.com
Kami Filson Atom Director atomdirector@brooksminorhockey.com
Melanie Van Den Bussche Peewee Director peeweedirector@brooksminorhockey.com
Brent Prediger Bantam Director bantamdirector@brooksminorhockey.com
Mike Fleck Midget Director midgetdirector@brooksminorhockey.com
Laura Lukye Female Director femaledirector@brooksminorhockey.com
Katie Prediger Ice Director icedirector@brooksminorhockey.com
403-501-9246

WANT TO
GET IN THE GAME?

Tell your Team Manager to turn
RAMP Team on!

RAMP Ads

Do you want to reach thousands of users across hundreds of Minor Sports Association websites? Advertising with RAMP has never been easier! Get in touch with us now to discuss your needs.