Jr Bandits - U7 - U7 - Blue



Practices

Location Date Notes
Centennial Regional Arena Mon, Sep. 14, 2020 5:00 PM - 6:00 PM
Centennial Regional Arena Sat, Sep. 19, 2020 8:30 AM - 9:30 AM
Centennial Regional Arena Mon, Sep. 21, 2020 5:00 PM - 6:00 PM
JBS Canada Centre Sparrow Arena Sat, Sep. 26, 2020 8:30 AM - 9:30 AM
Centennial Regional Arena Mon, Sep. 28, 2020 5:00 PM - 6:00 PM
Centennial Regional Arena Sat, Oct. 03, 2020 8:30 AM - 9:30 AM
Centennial Regional Arena Mon, Oct. 05, 2020 5:00 PM - 6:00 PM
Centennial Regional Arena Sat, Oct. 10, 2020 8:30 AM - 9:30 AM
Centennial Regional Arena Wed, Oct. 14, 2020 5:00 PM - 6:00 PM
Centennial Regional Arena Sun, Oct. 18, 2020 10:30 AM - 11:30 AM
Centennial Regional Arena Wed, Oct. 21, 2020 5:00 PM - 6:00 PM
Centennial Regional Arena Sat, Oct. 24, 2020 9:00 AM - 10:00 AM
Centennial Regional Arena Wed, Oct. 28, 2020 5:00 PM - 6:00 PM
Centennial Regional Arena Sat, Oct. 31, 2020 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM
Centennial Regional Arena Wed, Nov. 04, 2020 5:00 PM - 6:00 PM
Centennial Regional Arena Wed, Nov. 18, 2020 5:00 PM - 6:00 PM
Centennial Regional Arena Wed, Nov. 25, 2020 5:00 PM - 6:00 PM

RAMP Family Account


RAMP Registration

Join thousands of association partners using RAMP Registration Solutions.

Get Started

RAMP Official Assigning

#1 with Officials...for very good reasons.

Get Started

RAMP Websites

Manage your identity from the palm of your hand to the top of your desk.

Get Started

RAMP Team App

Keep your coaches, parents, athletes, and fans connected, seamlessly.

Get Started