Jr Bandits - U11 - U11 - Team B



Practices

Location Date Notes
Centennial Regional Arena Mon, Sep. 14, 2020 6:30 PM - 7:30 PM
Centennial Regional Arena Wed, Sep. 16, 2020 6:30 PM - 7:30 PM
Centennial Regional Arena Sat, Sep. 19, 2020 2:30 PM - 3:30 PM
Centennial Regional Arena Mon, Sep. 21, 2020 6:30 PM - 7:30 PM
Centennial Regional Arena Wed, Sep. 23, 2020 6:30 PM - 7:30 PM
JBS Canada Centre Sparrow Arena Sat, Sep. 26, 2020 11:30 AM - 12:30 PM
Centennial Regional Arena Mon, Sep. 28, 2020 6:30 PM - 7:30 PM
Centennial Regional Arena Wed, Sep. 30, 2020 6:30 PM - 7:30 PM
JBS Canada Centre Sparrow Arena Sat, Oct. 03, 2020 2:30 PM - 4:00 PM
Centennial Regional Arena Tue, Oct. 06, 2020 6:30 PM - 7:30 PM
Centennial Regional Arena Wed, Oct. 07, 2020 6:30 PM - 7:30 PM
Centennial Regional Arena Tue, Oct. 13, 2020 6:30 PM - 7:30 PM
Centennial Regional Arena Thu, Oct. 15, 2020 6:30 PM - 7:30 PM
Centennial Regional Arena Tue, Oct. 20, 2020 6:30 PM - 7:30 PM
JBS Canada Centre Sparrow Arena Thu, Oct. 22, 2020 6:30 PM - 7:30 PM
Centennial Regional Arena Tue, Oct. 27, 2020 6:30 PM - 7:30 PM
Tilley Arena Thu, Oct. 29, 2020 6:00 PM - 7:00 PM
Centennial Regional Arena Tue, Nov. 03, 2020 6:30 PM - 7:30 PM
JBS Canada Centre Sparrow Arena Thu, Nov. 05, 2020 6:30 PM - 7:30 PM
Centennial Regional Arena Tue, Nov. 10, 2020 6:30 PM - 7:30 PM
Tilley Arena Thu, Nov. 12, 2020 6:00 PM - 7:00 PM
Centennial Regional Arena Tue, Nov. 17, 2020 6:30 PM - 7:30 PM
JBS Canada Centre Sparrow Arena Thu, Nov. 19, 2020 6:30 PM - 7:30 PM
Centennial Regional Arena Tue, Nov. 24, 2020 6:30 PM - 7:30 PM
Tilley Arena Thu, Nov. 26, 2020 6:00 PM - 7:00 PM

RAMP Family Account


RAMP Registration

Join thousands of association partners using RAMP Registration Solutions.

Get Started

RAMP Official Assigning

#1 with Officials...for very good reasons.

Get Started

RAMP Websites

Manage your identity from the palm of your hand to the top of your desk.

Get Started

RAMP Team App

Keep your coaches, parents, athletes, and fans connected, seamlessly.

Get Started