Jr Bandits - U15 - U15 - Team B



Practices

Location Date Notes
JBS Canada Centre Sparrow Arena Mon, Sep. 14, 2020 8:00 PM - 9:00 PM
JBS Canada Centre Sparrow Arena Thu, Sep. 17, 2020 8:30 PM - 9:30 PM
JBS Canada Centre Sparrow Arena Sat, Sep. 19, 2020 5:30 PM - 6:30 PM
JBS Canada Centre Sparrow Arena Wed, Sep. 23, 2020 8:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Centennial Regional Arena Sat, Sep. 26, 2020 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM
JBS Canada Centre Sparrow Arena Sun, Sep. 27, 2020 1:30 PM - 2:30 PM
JBS Canada Centre Sparrow Arena Mon, Sep. 28, 2020 8:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Centennial Regional Arena Wed, Sep. 30, 2020 8:00 PM - 9:00 PM
JBS Canada Centre Sparrow Arena Sat, Oct. 03, 2020 6:30 PM - 8:00 PM
JBS Canada Centre Sparrow Arena Tue, Oct. 06, 2020 8:00 PM - 9:00 PM
JBS Canada Centre Sparrow Arena Thu, Oct. 08, 2020 8:00 PM - 9:00 PM
JBS Canada Centre Sparrow Arena Tue, Oct. 13, 2020 8:00 PM - 9:00 PM
JBS Canada Centre Sparrow Arena Thu, Oct. 15, 2020 8:00 PM - 9:00 PM
JBS Canada Centre Sparrow Arena Tue, Oct. 20, 2020 8:00 PM - 9:00 PM
JBS Canada Centre Sparrow Arena Thu, Oct. 22, 2020 8:00 PM - 9:00 PM
JBS Canada Centre Sparrow Arena Tue, Oct. 27, 2020 8:00 PM - 9:00 PM
JBS Canada Centre Sparrow Arena Thu, Oct. 29, 2020 8:00 PM - 9:00 PM
JBS Canada Centre Sparrow Arena Tue, Nov. 03, 2020 8:00 PM - 9:00 PM
JBS Canada Centre Sparrow Arena Thu, Nov. 05, 2020 8:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Tilley Arena Tue, Nov. 10, 2020 7:15 PM - 8:15 PM
JBS Canada Centre Sparrow Arena Thu, Nov. 12, 2020 8:00 PM - 9:00 PM
JBS Canada Centre Sparrow Arena Tue, Nov. 17, 2020 8:00 PM - 9:00 PM
JBS Canada Centre Sparrow Arena Thu, Nov. 19, 2020 8:00 PM - 9:00 PM
JBS Canada Centre Sparrow Arena Tue, Nov. 24, 2020 8:00 PM - 9:00 PM
JBS Canada Centre Sparrow Arena Thu, Nov. 26, 2020 8:00 PM - 9:00 PM

RAMP Family Account


RAMP Registration

Join thousands of association partners using RAMP Registration Solutions.

Get Started

RAMP Official Assigning

#1 with Officials...for very good reasons.

Get Started

RAMP Websites

Manage your identity from the palm of your hand to the top of your desk.

Get Started

RAMP Team App

Keep your coaches, parents, athletes, and fans connected, seamlessly.

Get Started